event image

Upcoming Events

Steph Macleod, Drakeford, and Jordan Lang in Concert

Sat 09 June, 2018

Buccleuch Free Church [More >]

Origin Scotland presents: Metro Big Band in concert

Sat 28 July, 2018

Carrubbers Christian Centre [More >]

Origin Scotland presents: Metro Big Band in concert

Mon 30 July, 2018

Carrubbers Christian Centre [More >]

Origin Scotland presents: Metro Big Band in concert

Mon 30 July, 2018

HM Prison Glenochil [More >]

Origin Scotland presents: Metro Big Band in concert

Tue 31 July, 2018

Carrubbers Christian Centre [More >]

Origin Scotland presents: Metro Big Band in concert

Wed 01 August, 2018

Carrubbers Christian Centre [More >]

Origin Scotland presents: Metro Big Band in concert

Wed 01 August, 2018

HM Prison Shotts [More >]

Origin Scotland presents: Metro Big Band in concert

Thu 02 August, 2018

Carrubbers Christian Centre [More >]

Origin Scotland presents: Metro Big Band in concert

Fri 03 August, 2018

Carrubbers Christian Centre [More >]

Foot Stomping Gospel - Festival Outreach

Wed 22 August, 2018

Carrubbers Christian Centre [More >]

Foot Stomping Gospel - Festival Outreach

Thu 23 August, 2018

Carrubbers Christian Centre [More >]

Foot Stomping Gospel - Festival Outreach

Fri 24 August, 2018

Carrubbers Christian Centre [More >]

Foot Stomping Gospel - Festival Outreach

Sat 25 August, 2018

Carrubbers Christian Centre [More >]

PRODIGAL

Sun 23 September, 2018

[More >]

OM @ Central

Thu 27 September, 2018

Central [More >]

Symphonic Praise - Ol' Time Gospel Edition (Glasgow)

Sat 29 September, 2018

Glasgow Cathedral [More >]

Symphonic Praise - Ol' Time Gospel Edition (Edinburgh)

Sun 30 September, 2018

St Mary's Episcopal Cathedral [More >]

Foot Stomping Gospel

Sun 28 October, 2018

Kenmuir Mt Vernon Church [More >]