event image

Upcoming Events

Songwriter Sessions: Unoma Okudo, Rouchelle Liedemann & Ellyn Oliver

Thu 13 August, 2020

Online [More >]

Symphonic Praise

Thu 03 September, 2020

Online [More >]

RESURRECTION

Sun 04 April, 2021

Usher Hall [More >]

JustOne - with J.John

Sat 26 June, 2021

Usher Hall [More >]

Foot Stomping Gospel Band

Wed 04 August, 2021

Carrubbers Christian Centre [More >]

Foot Stomping Gospel Band

Thu 05 August, 2021

Carrubbers Christian Centre [More >]

Foot Stomping Gospel Band

Fri 06 August, 2021

Carrubbers Christian Centre [More >]

Foot Stomping Gospel Band

Sat 07 August, 2021

Carrubbers Christian Centre [More >]

Origin Scotland presents: Metro Big Band in concert

Sat 21 August, 2021

Carrubbers Christian Centre [More >]

Origin Scotland presents: Metro Big Band in concert

Mon 23 August, 2021

Carrubbers Christian Centre [More >]

Origin Scotland presents: Metro Big Band in concert

Tue 24 August, 2021

Carrubbers Christian Centre [More >]

Origin Scotland presents: Metro Big Band in concert

Wed 25 August, 2021

Carrubbers Christian Centre [More >]

Origin Scotland presents: Metro Big Band in concert

Thu 26 August, 2021

Carrubbers Christian Centre [More >]

Origin Scotland presents: Metro Big Band in concert

Fri 27 August, 2021

Carrubbers Christian Centre [More >]